Televised Everton Matches, 2002-03

Details of showtimes where known
Next televised game is highlighted in Blue


Fixture Date Details
Manchester City v Everton Sat
Aug 31
China; 
Other locations
Aston Villa v Everton Sun
Sep 22
UK: Sky Sports 2pm
US: Pay-Per-View* 11am ET / 8am PT
      Fox Sports World* 11pm ET / 2am PT (23 Sep)
Manchester United v Everton Mon
Oct 7
UK: Sky Sports 8pm
US: Pay-Per-View 3pm ET / 12 noon PT
Everton v Arsenal Sat
Oct 19
Overseas: Live or tape-delayed
US: Fox Sports World* 2pm ET / 11am PT (20 Oct)
West Ham United v Everton Sun
Oct 27
UK: Sky Sports 4:05pm
US: Pay-Per-View 11am ET / 8am PT
Canada: Fox Sports World 11am ET / 8am PT
Newcastle United v Everton Sun
Dec 1
UK: Sky Sports Plus 2:15pm  Overseas: Live
US: Fox Sports World* 2pm ET / 11am PT
Chelsea v Everton
Worthington League Cup
Wed
Dec 4
UK: Sky Sports 8:00pm
Europe:  ViaSport   RSA: Supersport
Everton v Chelsea Sat
Dec 7
Europe: CANAL+ Zap 3:00pm
US: Fox Sports World* 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Liverpool v Everton Sun
Dec 22
UK: Sky Sports 4:05pm
US: Pay-Per-View 11am ET / 8am PT
Canada: Fox Sports World 11am ET / 8am PT
Tottenham Hotspur v Everton Sun
12 Jan
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 2:00pm
US: Fox Sports World* 2pm ET / 11am PT
Canada: Fox Sports World 9am ET / 6am PT
Everton v Southampton Sat
22 Feb
UK: Sky Sports 12:30pm
US: Fox Sports World* 3pm ET / Noon PT
Middlesbrough v Everton Sat
1 Mar
Europe: Supersports3 and Canal+ Zap
Canada:
Not available
US: Fox Sports World* 3pm ET / 12pm PT
Aus: SBS
Arsenal v Everton Sun
23 Mar
UK: Sky Sports 4:05pm
US: Pay-Per-View 11am ET / 8am PT
Everton v Newcastle United Sun
6 Apr
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 4:00pm
US: Pay-Per-View 11am EDT / 8am PDT
Chelsea v Everton Mon
21 Apr
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 3:00pm
US: Fox Sports World 10am EDT / 7am PDT
Everton v Aston Villa Sat
26 Apr
Scand: Canal+ 2:00pm CET
RSA: SuperSport
Aus: Fox Sports 2355 OzT
US:
Fox Sports World* 3pm EDT / 12 noon PDT
Everton v Manchester United Sun
11 May
US: Only Man Utd's trophy award ceremony will be televised at 5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT
Canada:
Only Man Utd's trophy award ceremony will be televised

* On Tape Delay  


 

 

Live Premiership Football:  England

Sky Sports
Premiership games: Sundays, kick-off 4:05pm; Mondays, kick-off 8pm
Occasional games on Saturdays at 12:30pm.
List of current televised fixtures

Premiership Plus games on Sky Box Office usually kick-off at 2pm. 
Midweek matches kick-off at 8pm.  Occasional games on Saturdays at 1pm or 6pm.
List of current televised fixtures


Premiership Highlights Shows:  England

The Premiership
ITV
Saturdays 7pm

Goals on Sunday
Sky Sports 1
12pm


Premiership Highlights Shows:  USA

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Fridays 5pm ET / 2pm PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Tuesdays 8pm ET / 5pm PT


Premiership Highlights Shows:  Canada

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Saturdays 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Tuesdays 6pm ET / 3pm PT



For more information on how you can catch live Premiership matches, check our Live TV Links