Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
NewsRumoursReportsVideoTalking PointsArticles
Text Size:  A  A  A
Televised Everton Matches, 2005-06
Details of local showtimes where known; live broadcasts shaded in blue

This season, Everton expect to be on TV a record number of times, with each Sky appearance netting an additional 340k for the Goodison coffers, while each pay-per-view game will produce up to 250k.
Upcoming games:
  Everton vs Tottenham     Sat 15 April KO: 15:00 BST
  ART Sport 2 16:00 CET   Fox Soccer Channel 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT
  SuperSport 1 15:00 GMT   Sky Calcio 1 16:00 CET
  ESP C+ Deporte 3 16:00 CET   C+ Scandinavia 16:00 CET
  TPS Foot 19:00 CET   BUL Diema 3 16:00 CET

  Chelsea vs Everton     Mon 17 April KO: 15:00 BST
          Fox Soccer Channel 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT


Previous games: (most recent first)
  Charlton Athletic vs Everton     Sat 8 April KO: 15:00 BST
          Fox Soccer Channel 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

  Liverpool vs Everton     Sat 25 March KO 12:45 GMT
  SuperSport 2 15:00 GMT   Sky Calcio 1 16:00 CET
  TV3+ 16:00 CET   BUL Diema 2 16:00 CET
  TV Sport RO 16:00 CET   Fox Soccer Channel 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

  Everton vs Aston Villa      
  SuperSport 2 15:00 GMT   Sky Calcio 1 16:00 CET
  TV3+ 16:00 CET   BUL Diema 2 16:00 CET
  TV Sport RO 16:00 CET   Fox Soccer Channel 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

  Everton vs Chelsea     Sat 29 January KO: 15:00 GMT
  SuperSport 2 15:00 GMT   Sky Calcio 1 16:00 CET
  TV3+ 16:00 CET   BUL Diema 2 16:00 CET
  TV Sport RO 16:00 CET   Fox Soccer Channel 10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

  Wigan Athletic vs Everton     Sat 31 January KO: 19:45 GMT
  SuperSport 1 19:45 GMT   Sky Calcio 1 20:45 CET
  ART Sport 3 20:45 GMT   C+ Scandinavia 20:45 CET

  Newcastle vs Everton     Sat 29 January KO: 17:15 GMT
  Sky Prem. Plus 17:15 CET   Fox Soccer Channel 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT
          Rogers Sportsnet 12:30 ET / 09:30 PT

  Everton vs Arsenal     Sat 2 January KO: 12:45 GMT
  SuperSport 3 12:45 GMT   Sky Calcio 3 13:45 CET
  ART Sport 3 13:45 CET        

  Everton vs Charlton     Sat 2 January KO: 15:00 GMT
  SuperSport 3 15:00 GMT   Sky Calcio 3 16:00 CET
  ART Sport 3 16:00 CET        

  Portsmouth vs Everton     Sat 16 January KO: 15:00 GMT
  ART Sport 3 16:00 CET        

  Everton vs Liverpool     Wed 28 December KO: 20:00 GMT
  Fox Sports World 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT   Fox Soccer Channel 15:00 ET / 12:00 PT

  Aston Villa vs Everton     Mon 26 December KO: 17:00 GMT
  Fox Sports World 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT   Fox Soccer Channel 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT

  Everton vs Bolton     Sat 17 December KO: 15:00 GMT
  Fox Soccer Channel 17:00 ET / 14:00 PT        

  Everton vs West Ham     Wed 14 December KO: 20:00 GMT
  Fox Sports World 17:00 ET / 14:00 PT   Fox Soccer Channel 17:00 ET / 14:00 PT

  Man United vs Everton     Sat 11 December KO: 16:05 GMT
  The Score 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT   Fox Sports PPV 11:00 ET / 08:00 PT
  SuperSport 3 TBC        

  West Brom vs Everton     Sat 19 November KO: 17:15 GMT
  Premiership Plus PPV 17:15   Fox Soccer Channel 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT
  SuperSport 3 18:15   Canal+ Sport 18:15 CET
  Fox Sports 1 04:10 Sun   NZ Sky Sport 06:15 Sun
  Sport 2 HU 18:15 CET   ART Sport 4 18:15 CET
  TPS Foot 18:15 CET   Digit Alb 5 18:15 CET
  Sky Calcio 4 18:15   BUL Diema 2 18:15 CET

  Everton vs Middlesbrough     Sun 6 November KO: 15:00 GMT
          Fox Soccer Channel 6 Nov — 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT
        Fox Sports World 6 Nov — 13:00 ET / 10:00 PT

  Everton vs Din Bucharest     Thurs September 29 KO: 20:00 BST
  ITV2 20:00   Setanta Sports USA 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT
          Setanta Sports Ireland 20:00

  Everton vs Chelsea     Sun October 23 KO: 16:00 BST
  Sky Sports 16:00   Pay-per-View 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
        The Score 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT
  Arsenal vs Everton     Mon 20 September KO: 20:00 BST
  Sky Sports 20:00   Fox Soccer Channel 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT
  ESPN TBD   ESPN TBD

  Din Bucharest vs Everton     Thurs September 15 KO: 21:45 BST
  ITV2 21:45        
  ESPN 22:45        

  Fulham vs Everton     Sat 27 August KO: 15:00 BST
  Fox Sports World 12:30 EDT / 09:30 PDT *   Fox Soccer Channel 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT *
  Canal+ Sport 16:00 CET        

 
  Villarreal vs Everton     Wed 24 August KO: 21:00 BST
  ITV2 21:00   Setanta Sports USA 16:00 EDT / 13:00 PDT
  ESPN 22:00   ESPN 06:00

 
  Bolton vs Everton     Sun 21 August KO: 13:30 BST
  Fox Sports World 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT *   Fox Soccer Channel 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT *

 
  Everton vs Manchester United     Sat 14 August KO: 12:45 BST
  Fox Soccer Channel 07:30 EDT / 04:30 PDT   Rogers Sportsnet 07:30 EDT /
04:30 PDT
  Canal+ Sport 12:45 CET     Sport TV 12:45 CET
  UBC Star Sports     SuperSport 6 12:45
    TV8 Turkey 12:45 CET   Galaxie Sport 17:00 CET
    PremPlus NDS (PPV) 12:45 CET     PW Sport Portal 12:45 CET
  Sport 1 HU 12:45 CET   Digit Alb 5 17:00 CET
  ART Sport 4 12:45 CET     C+ Sport Poland 12:45 CET
  Sky Sport 1 12:45   TPS Star 12:45 CET

 

  Everton vs Villarreal     Tue 9 August KO: 20:05 BST
  ITV2 20:00 BST   Setanta Sports USA 19:00 EDT /
16:00 PDT *
  Al Jezeera Sport 21:00 CET   ESPN 05:00

TBC = to be confirmed     * On Tape Delay  
 

Live Premiership Football:  England

Sky Sports
Premiership games: Sundays, kick-off 4:05pm; Mondays, kick-off 8pm
Weekly PPV games on Saturdays at 12:45pm. and 5:15pm
List of current televised fixtures

Premiership Plus games on Sky Box Office usually kick-off at 2pm. 
Midweek matches kick-off at 8pm.  Occasional games on Saturdays at 1pm or 6pm.
List of current televised fixtures


Premiership Highlights Shows:  England

The Premiership
ITV
Saturdays 7pm

Goals on Sunday
Sky Sports 1
12pm


Premiership Highlights Shows:  USA

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Thursdays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Fridays 5pm ET / 2pm PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Wednesdays 12am ET / 9pm PT


Premiership Highlights Shows:  Canada

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Sportsnet (TBC)
Saturdays 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Tuesdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT



For more information on how you can catch live Premiership matches, check our Live TV Links


About these ads


Latest News


Betting Promo Codes

Recent Articles


About these ads



Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.