Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
NewsRumoursReportsVideoTalking PointsArticles
Text Size:  A  A  A

Televised Everton Matches, 2003-04

Details of showtimes where known
Next televised game is highlighted in Blue


Fixture Date Details
Arsenal 2 - 1 Everton Sat
16 Aug
US: Fox Sports World 12:00pm ET / 9am PT
Canada: Fox Sports World* 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Everton 0 - 3 Liverpool Sat
30 Aug
UK: Sky Sports One 12:30pm BST
US: Fox Sports World 7:30am ET / 4:30am PT
Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Everton Sun
21 Sep
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 2pm BST
US: Fox Sports World* 8am ET / 11 am PT
Tottenham 3 - 0 Everton Sun
21 Sep
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 2pm BST
US: Fox Sports World* 10am ET / 1 pm PT
Everton 0 - 0 Southampton Sun
19 Oct
UK: Sky Sports One 4:05pm BST
US: PPV 11am ET / 8am PT
Canada: FOX Sports World 11am ET / 8am PT
Blackburn 2-1 Everton Mon
10 Nov
UK: Sky Sports One 8:00pm GMT
US: Fox Sports World 3pm ET / 12 pm PT
Canada: Fox Sports World 3pm ET / 12 pm PT
Everton 0 - 0 Manchester City Sun
7 Dec
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 2pm GMT
Canada: FOX Sports World 9am ET / 6am PT
Manchester United 3 - 2 Everton Wed
26 Dec
UK: Premiership Plus PPV 3pm GMT
US & Can: FOX Sports World 10am ET / 7am PT
Everton 0 - 1 Charlton Athletic Sat
17 Dec
Europe: Canal+ Zap
Asia: Super Star
Liverpool 0 - 0 Everton Sat
31 Jan
Europe: Canal+ 3pm GMT
US & Can: FOX / net PPV 10am ET / 7am PT
Everton 3 - 4 Manchester United Sat
7 Feb
Europe: Canal+ 3pm GMT
US & Can: FOX / net PPV 10am ET / 7am PT
Newcastle United 4-2 Everton Sat
3 Apr
Europe: Canal+Zap 3pm BST
US & Can: FOX Sports World 9am ET / 6am PT
Everton 3 - 1 Tottenham Hotspur Fri
9 Apr
UK: Sky Premiership Plus 8pm
US & Can: FOX Sports World 3pm ET / 12noon PT
Chelsea 0 - 0 Everton Sat
17 Apr
Europe: Canal+ Nor/Swe/Den/Fin 2pm CET
US: Pay-per-View 10am ET / 7am PT
Canada: Rogers Sportsnet 10am ET / 7am PT

TBC = to be confirmed     * On Tape Delay  

 

Live Premiership Football:  England

Sky Sports
Premiership games: Sundays, kick-off 4:05pm; Mondays, kick-off 8pm
Occasional games on Saturdays at Noon or 12:30pm.

Premiership Plus games on Sky Box Office usually kick-off at 2pm. 
Midweek matches kick-off at 8pm.  Occasional games on Saturdays at 1pm or 6pm.


Premiership Highlights Shows:  England

The Premiership
ITV
Saturdays 7pm

Goals on Sunday
Sky Sports 1
12pm


Premiership Highlights Shows:  USA

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Thursdays 8pm ET / 5pm PT
Fridays 5pm ET / 2pm PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Wednesdays 12am ET / 9pm PT


Premiership Highlights Shows:  Canada

EPL Preview Show (produced by TWI London)
Sportsnet (TBC)
Saturdays 9:30am ET / 6:30am PT

EPL Highlights Show (produced by TWI London)
Fox Sports World
Tuesdays 5pm ET / 2pm PT




About these ads


Latest News


Betting Promo Codes

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles




Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.