Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In  |  Sign Up
NewsRumoursReportsVideoTalking PointsArticles
Text Size:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2015-16

Fixtures, results, scorers, and links to full and up-to-date ToffeeWeb match reports

Premier League and all other Senior Matches All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat  8 Aug Watford (H) 2 - 2 Barkley, Kone 39,063  9th OS
Sat 15 Aug Southampton (A) 3 - 0 Lukaku 2, Barkley 30,966  5th BT
Sun 23 Aug Manchester City (H) 0 - 2   38,523  7th Sky
Wed 26 Aug Barnsley (A) 5 - 3 Mirallas, Naismith, Lukaku 2, Roberts (og) 12,290  R2 Sky
Sat 29 Aug Tottenham Hotspur (A) 0 - 0   35,865  9th Sky
Sat 12 Sep Chelsea (H) 3 - 1 Naismith 3 38,311  7th BT
Sat 19 Sep Swansea City (A) 0 - 0   20,805  6th  OS
Tue 22 Sep Reading (A) 2 - 1 Barkley, Deulofeu 19,345  R3 OS
Mon 28 Sep West Bromwich Albion (A) 3 - 2 Lukaku 2, Kone 24,240  5th Sky
Sun 4 Oct Liverpool (H) 1 - 1 Lukaku 39,598  7th Sky
Sat 17 Oct Manchester United (H) 0 - 3   39,553  9th  OS
Sat 24 Oct Arsenal (A) 1 - 2 Barkley 59,985 11th Sky
Tue 27 Oct Norwich City (H) 1 - 1 Osman (Everton won 4-3 on penalties) 31,694  R4 OS
Sun 1 Nov Sunderland (H) 6 - 2 Deulofeu, Kone 3, Coates (og), Lukaku 38,617  9th  Sky
Sat 7 Nov West Ham United (A) 1 - 1 Lukaku 34,977  9th OS
Sat 21 Nov Aston Villa (H) 4 - 0 Barkley 2, Lukaku 2 38,424  7th OS
Sat 28 Nov Bournemouth (A) 3 - 3 Funes Mori, Lukaku, Barkley 11,228  9th OS
Tue 1 Dec Middlesbrough (A) 2 - 0 Deulofeu, Lukaku 31,628  QF Sky
Mon 7 Dec Crystal Palace (H) 1 - 1 Lukaku 35,736  9th Sky
Sat 12 Dec Norwich City (A) 1 - 1 Lukaku 27,027 10th BT
Sat 19 Dec Leicester City (H) 2 - 3 Lukaku, Mirallas 39,570 10th OS
Sat 26 Dec Newcastle United (A) 1 - 0 Cleverley 51,682  9th Sky
Mon 28 Dec Stoke City (H) 3 - 4 Lukaku 2, Deulofeu 39,340 11th OS
Sun 3 Jan Tottenham Hotspur (H) 1 - 1 Lennon 38,482 11th Sky
Wed 6 Jan Manchester City (H) 2 - 1 Funes Mori, Lukaku 35,314  SF1 Sky
Sat 9 Jan Dagenham & Redbridge (H) 2 - 0 Kone, MIrallas (pen) 30,918  R3  
Wed 13 Jan Manchester City (A) 0 - 0   53,796 11th OS
Sat 16 Jan Chelsea (A) 3 - 3 Terry (og), Mirallas, Funes Mori 41,633 11th OS
Sun 24 Jan Swansea City (H) 1 - 2 Cork (og) 36,908 12th Sky
Wed 27 Jan Manchester City (A) 1 - 3 Barkley 50,048  SF2 Sky
Sun 31 Jan Carlisle United (A) 3 - 0 Kone, Lennon, Barkley 17,101  R4 BT
Wed 3 Feb Newcastle United (H) 3 - 0 Lennon, Barkley 2 (pens) 36,061  11th OS
Sat  6 Feb Stoke City (A) 3 - 0 Lukaku (pen), Coleman, Lennon 27,733  8th OS
Sat 13 Feb West Bromwich Albion (H) 0 - 1   38,103 11th OS
Sat 20 Feb Bournemouth (A) 2 - 0 Barkley, Lukaku 11,404  R5  BBC
Tue 1 Mar Aston Villa (A) 3 - 1 Funes Mori, Lennon, Lukaku 29,755 11th OS
Sat 5 Mar West Ham United (H) 2 - 3  Lukaku, Lennon 39,000 12th OS
Sat 12 Mar Chelsea (H) 2 - 0 Lukaku 2 37,283 QF OS
Sat 19 Mar Arsenal (H) 0 - 2   39,270 12th OS
Sun 3 Apr Manchester United (A) 0 - 1   75,341 12th OS
Sat 9 Apr Watford (A) 1 - 1 McCarthy 20,663 14th OS
Wed 13 Apr Crystal Palace (A) 0 - 0   23,528 12th OS
Sat 16 Apr Southampton (H) 1 - 1 Funes Mori 36,761 11th OS
Wed 20 Apr Liverpool (A) 0 - 4   43,854 11th Sky
Sat 23 Apr Manchester United (N) 1 - 2 Smalling (og) 86,064   SF BBC
Sat 30 Apr Bournemouth (H) 2 - 1 Cleverley, Baines 38,345 11th  OS
Sat 7 May Leicester City (A) 1 - 3 Mirallas 32,140 12th OS
Wed 11 May Sunderland (A) 0 - 3   46,454 12th OS
Sun 15 May Norwich City (H) 3 - 0 McCarthy, Baines (pen), Mirallas 36,691 11th OS
Average Home Attendance (Premier League only):

38,124


Senior Pre-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sat 11 Jul Swindon Town (A) 4 - 0 Mirallas 2, Lukaku, McAleny   (F) etv
Wed 15 Jul Stoke City (N) 0 - 0 (Everton won 5-4 on penalties)   (F) Sky
Sat 18 Jul Arsenal (N) 1 - 3 Barkley   (F) Sky
Sat 25 Jul Heart of Midlothian (A) 3 - 1 Lukaku 3 (2 pens)   (F) etv
Tue 28 Jul Dundee (A) 2 - 0 McAleny, Barkley (pen)   (F) etv
Sat 1 Aug Leeds United (A) 0 - 2     (F) etv
Sun 2 Aug Villarreal (H) 1 - 2 Browning   (T) etv



Home games in bold text
{E} = Match rearranged due to European commitments
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial
[BCD] = Behind Closed Doors
KO = Kick Off (UK Time)

Televised Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Click the links under the "TV" column for specific details on our Live TV Links page.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports in the UK
BT = Live coverage on BT Sport in the UK
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



About these ads


Latest News


Betting Promo Codes

Bet on Everton and get a deposit bonus with bet365 at TheFreeBetGuide.com



Recent Articles




Talking Points & General Forum

Pinned Links

OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.