Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In Sign Up
Text:  A  A  A

Fixtures & Results

2024-25  »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 12 Aug Fulham (H) 0 - 1   Att: 39,940 15th OS
Sun 20 Aug Aston Villa (A) 0 - 4   Att: 41,694 20th Sky
Sat 26 Aug Wolves (H) 0 - 1   Att: 38,851 20th OS
Wed 30 Aug Doncaster Rovers (A) 2 - 1 Beto, Danjuma 11,430 LCR2 Sky
Sat 2 Sep Sheffield United (A) 2 - 2 Doucouré, Danjuma Att: 31,124 18th TNT
Sun 17 Sep Arsenal (H) 0 - 1   Att: 39,217 18th Sky
Sat 23 Sep Brentford (A) 3 - 1 Doucouré, Tarkowski, Calvert-Lewin Att: 16,981 15th Sky
Wed 27 Sep Aston Villa (A) 2 - 1 Garner, Calvert-Lewin 23,851 LCR3 OS
Sat 30 Sep Luton Town (H) 1 - 2 Calvert-Lewin Att: 39,289 16th OS
Sat 7 Oct Bournemouth (H) 3 - 0 Garner, Harrison, Doucouré Att: 38,815 16th OS
Sat 21 Oct Liverpool (A) 0 - 2   50,201 16th TNT
Sun 29 Oct West Ham United (A) 1 - 0 Calvert-Lewin 62,469 15th Sky
Wed 1 Nov Burnley (H) 3 - 0 Tarkowski, Onana, Young 38,841 LCR4 OS
Sat 4 Nov Brighton (H) 1 - 1 Mykolenko Att: 38,683 16th OS
Sat 11 Nov Crystal Palace (A) 3 - 2 Mykolenko, Doucouré, Gueye Att: 25,103 14th OS
Sun 26 Nov Manchester United (H) 0 - 3   Att: 39,257 19th Sky
Sat 2 Dec Nottingham Forest (A) 1 - 0 McNeil Att: 29,404 18th Sky
Thu 7 Dec Newcastle United (H) 3 - 0 McNeil, Doucouré, Beto Att: 38,198 17th Amz
Sun 10 Dec Chelsea (H) 2 - 0 Doucouré, Dobbin Att: 39,280 17th OS
Sat 16 Dec Burnley (A) 2 - 0 Onana, Keane Att: 21,413 16th Sky
Tue 19 Dec Fulham (H) 1 - 1 Beto (6-7 on pens) 38,715 LCQF OS
Sat 23 Dec Tottenham Hotspur (A) 1 - 2 Gomes Att: 61,808 16th OS
Wed 27 Dec Manchester City (H) 1 - 3 Harrison Att: 39,327 17th Amz
Sat 30 Dec Wolves (A) 0 - 3   Att: 31,639 17th OS
Thu 4 Jan Crystal Palace (A) 0 - 0   24,489 FAC3 ITV
Sun 14 Jan Aston Villa (H) 0 - 0   Att: 39,284 17th Sky
Wed 17 Jan Crystal Palace (H) 1 - 0 Gomes 37,796 FAC3R  
Sat 27 Jan Luton Town (H) 1 - 2 Harrison 37,713 FAC4 OS
Sat 30 Jan Fulham (A) 0 - 0   Att: 24,376 18th OS
Sat 3 Feb Tottenham Hotspur (H) 2 - 2 Harrison, Branthwaite Att: 39,321 18th TNT
Sat 10 Feb Manchester City (A) 0 - 2   Att: 52,187 18th TNT
Mon 19 Feb Crystal Palace (H) 1 - 1 Onana Att: 38,164 17th Sky
Sat 24 Feb Brighton (A) 15:00   Att:   OS
Sat 2 Mar West Ham United (H) 15:00   Att:   OS
Sat 9 Mar Manchester United (A) 12:30   Att:   TNT
Sun 17 Mar Liverpool (H) 14:00   Att:   Sky
Sat 30 Mar Bournemouth (A) 15:00   Att:    
Wed 3 Apr Newcastle United (A) 19:45   Att:    
Sat 6 Apr Burnley (H) 15:00   Att:    
Sat 13 Apr Chelsea (A) 15:00   Att:    
Sat 20 Apr Nottingham Forest (H) 15:00   Att:    
Sat 27 Apr Brentford (H) 15:00   Att:    
Sat 4 May Luton Town (A) 15:00   Att:    
Sat 11 May Sheffield United (H) 15:00   Att:    
Sun 19 May Arsenal (A) 15:00        
 

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast.


Senior Pre- and Mid-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Fri 14 Jul Stade Nyonnais (A)   2 - 1 Maupay (pen), Kouyate   F etv
Sat 22 Jul Wigan Athletic (A)   1 - 0 Young Att:   F etv
Tue 25 Jul Bolton Wanderers (A)   0 - 0   Att:   F etv
Sat 29 Jul Stoke City (A)   1 - 0 Onana   F etv
Sat 5 Aug Sporting CP (H)   1 - 0 Calvert-Lewin (pen)   F etv

Home games in bold text
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports; TNT= Live coverage on TNT Sports; Amz = Live coverage on Amazon Prime; PPV = Pay-per-view coverage (all in the UK)
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.