Skip to Main Content
Members:   Log In Sign Up
Text:  A  A  A

Everton Matches, 2022-23

2023-24  »
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Pos TV
Sat 6 Aug Chelsea (H) 0 - 1   39,254 15th Sky
Sat 13 Aug Aston Villa (A) 1 - 2 Digne (og) 41,883 18th BT
Sat 20 Aug Nottingham Forest (H) 1 - 1 Gray 39,271 17th OS
Tue 23 Aug Fleetwood Town (A) 1 - 0 Gray 4,267 LC2 OS
Sat 27 Aug Brentford (A) 1 - 1 Gordon 17,009 18th OS
Tue 30 Aug Leeds United (A) 1 - 1 Gordon 36,338 17th BT
Sat 3 Sep Liverpool (H) 0 - 0   39,240 16th BT
TBC Arsenal (A) P - P       OS
Sun 18 Sep West Ham United (H) 1 - 0 Maupay 39,298 13th Sky
Sat 1 Oct Southampton (A) 2 - 1 Coady, McNeil 30,510 11th OS
Sun 9 Oct Manchester United (H) 1 - 2 Iwobi 39,258 12th BT
Sat 15 Oct Tottenham Hotspur (A) 0 - 2   61,812 14th Sky
Wed 19 Oct Newcastle United (A) 0 - 1   52,247 15th Amz
Sat 22 Oct Crystal Palace (H) 3 - 0 Calvert-Lewin, Gordon, McNeil 38,939 12th OS
Sat 29 Oct Fulham (A) 0 - 0   23,534 12th Sky
Sat 5 Nov Leicester City (H) 0 - 2   39,206 16th Sky
Tue 8 Nov Bournemouth (A) 1 - 4 Gray 10,021 LC3 OS
Sat 12 Nov Bournemouth (A) 0 - 3   10,382 17th OS
Mid-season break for 2022 FIFA World Cup
Mon 26 Dec Wolves (H) 15:00       Amz
Sat 31 Dec Manchester City (A) 15:00        
Tue 3 Jan Brighton & Hove Albion (H) 19:45        
Fri 6 Jan Manchester United (A) 20:00     FAC3 ITV
Sat 14 Jan Southampton (H) 15:00        
Sat 21 Jan West Ham United (A) 15:00        
Sat 4 Feb Arsenal (H) 12:30       BT
Mon 13 Feb Liverpool (A) 20:00       Sky
Sat 18 Feb Leeds United (H) 15:00        
Sat 25 Feb Aston Villa (H) 15:00        
Sat 4 Mar Nottingham Forest (A) 15:00        
Sat 11 Mar Brentford (H) 15:00        
Sat 18 Mar Chelsea (A) 15:00        
Sat 1 Apr Tottenham Hotspur (H) 15:00        
Sat 8 Apr Manchester United (A) 15:00        
Sat 15 Apr Fulham (H) 15:00        
Sat 22 Apr Crystal Palace (A) 15:00        
Tue 25 Apr Newcastle United (H) 19:45        
Sat 29 Apr Leicester City (A) 15:00        
Sat 6 May Brighton & Hove Albion (A) 15:00        
Sat 13 May Manchester City (H) 15:00        
Sat 20 May Wolves (A) 15:00        
Sun 28 May Bournemouth (H) 16:00        
 

All fixtures subject to change for television broadcast.


Senior Pre- and Mid-Season Friendlies All KOs are UK time
Date Opponent Result Scorers Att Type TV
Sat 16 Jul Arsenal (N)   0 - 2     F etv
Wed 20 Jul Minnesota United (A)   0 - 4     F etv
Sun 24 Jul Blackpool (A)   4 - 2 Mykolenko, Davies, Alli 2   F etv
Fri 29 Jul Dynamo Kyiv (H)   3 - 0 Calvert-Lewin, McNeil 2   F etv
Sat 19 Nov Celtic (N)   0 - 0 Everton win 4-2 on pens 41,121 F etv
Wed 23 Nov West Sydney Wanderers (H)   5 - 1 Maupay, Gordon 3, Cannon   F etv

Home games in bold text
(F) = Friendly fixture
(N) = Neutral Venue
(I) = Invitational
(XI) = Friendly fixture involving an Everton XI (not necessarily the first team)
(T) = Testimonial


Televised/Streamed Games:
Selected matches are shown Live on TV or streamed over the Internet in the UK, and/or in many countries around the world.
Sky = Live coverage on SkySports; BT = Live coverage on BT Sport Amz = Live coverage on Amazon Prime; PPV = Pay-per-view coverage (all in the UK)
OS = Live only in Selected overseas markets
EU = Live only in Selected European markets
etv = evertontv (online)
* denotes tape delay (ie, not live)

Matchday Online
Running text updates and camaraderie is usually available on our Live Matchday Forum.



OK

We use cookies to enhance your experience on ToffeeWeb and to enable certain features. By using the website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.