The final day of the season and all 10 Premier League games kick off at 4:00 pm BST but you only get a choice to watch just three of them on Sky Sports if you live in the UK:

Sunday 22 May 2022

16:00 Arsenal v Everton
16:00 Brentford v Leeds Utd – Sky Football & Showcase
16:00 Brighton v West Ham Utd
16:00 Burnley v Newcastle Utd
16:00 Chelsea v Watford
16:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd
16:00 Leicester City v Southampton
16:00 Liverpool v Wolves – Sky Premier League
16:00 Manchester City v Aston Villa – Sky Main Event & Ultra HD
16:00 Norwich City v Tottenham Hotspur